Agility House League

Courses will span AAC, CPE, CKC, USDAA and AKC styles and will include both Standard runs and games. Three courses are offered each morning. This league is limited to dog and handler teams who have completed agility foundation training. Pre-registration is required.

This league is LIMITED to 25 dogs maximum.

In order for House League to run, all participants need to assist with various trial-like jobs. We will help you learn the skills to be Timer, Gate Steward, Leash Runner, Ring Crew, and Course Builder.

One day drop in will be permitted, if there is room, and must be registered online once for the series. To determine availability for the one day and any questions contact valeriedon62@gmail.com.

Please note that indoor shoes and clean dry dog feet are required in the Red Barn.

2018/2019 Fall/Winter Series

Mondays:
Oct 15, Nov 5, Dec 17, Jan 7, Feb 4, and Mar 18
click here to register for full series

Monday Time
10:00 am until approx 1:00 pm
(9:30 building open for crating, 9:50 briefing & walk thru, 10:00 first dog on the line)

Saturdays:
Oct 13, Nov 17, Dec 22, Jan 12, Feb 9, and Mar 30
click here to register for full series

Saturday Time
9:30 am until approx 1:30 pm
(8:45 building open for crating, 9:15 briefing & walk thru, 9:30 first dog on the line)

Courses
October: standard, snooker, and jumpers
November: standard, steeplechase, and jumpers December: gamble, standard, and steeplechase

Cost
$175 ($154.87 + hst) for series of 6 dates (6 days for the price of 5!)

One-Day Drop Ins
$35 ($30.97 + hst) for one day drop in (to be paid on the day by cash or cheque).
Please contact valeriedon62@gmail.com with any questions and to confirm availability for the one-day.
click here to register for one day - Sat - Oct 13
click here to register for one day - Mon - Oct 15
click here to register for one day - Mon - Nov 5
click here to register for one day - Sat - Nov 17
click here to register for one day - Sat - Dec 22
click here to register for one day - Mon - Dec 17
click here to register for one day - Mon - Jan 7
click here to register for one day - Sat - Jan 12
click here to register for one day - Mon - Feb 4
click here to register for one day - Sat - Feb 9
click here to register for one day - Mon - Mar 18
click here to register for one day - Sat - Mar 30